Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

(29 reviews)
93.1% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category


Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Sandra - |Recommended: Yesthanks for the new staff in the office Alex and Alejandra they are rocking and are very nice and hear you out when i come in
response from property -Thank you for your feeback
submitted by Courtney V. - |Recommended: YesI love my new apartment — I would highly recommend Villas East. Great staff. Quiet beautiful surroundings. Wonderful place to live.
response from property -Thank you for your great feedback, it encourages us to keep working hard to make our community a better one each day. Regards, The Villas East Staff
submitted by Kyle J. - |Recommended: YesGreat — Awesome
response from property -Thank you for letting us know we are doing a good job, we promise to continue to work hard and make it an enjoyable experience for you and your family. Regards, The Villas East Apartments Staff.
submitted by Be A. - |Recommended: YesThanks — This is a nice places
response from property -Thank you for your review, we are pleased that you are enjoying living in our beautiful community, we will continue to strive to make it an enjoyable experience. The Villas East Apartments Staff.
submitted by Lisa J. - |Recommended: YesGood management — Staff is friendly and is diligent about maintenance issues. The property is starting to look at a lot than when I moved in. The management that was here when i moved into had no clue as what she was doing , new management is very helpful
response from property -Good day Ms. Jones, We are very pleased that our efforts are showing and you are able to enjoy your time living at our gorgeous community as that is our ultimate goal. Our entire team is here at your disposal and if you need anything else to continue to improve your experience , please do not hesitate to let us know and call us at (702) 459-2202 or better yet, visit us at our office anytime. Regards, Villas East management.
submitted by Brianna R. - |Recommended: YesManagement is great. — My only complaint is the single Payne windoews... you feel everything coming in. I paid a 236 heating bill. That’s just ridiculous for one person. Other than that spacious layouts pretty good neighbors. Javier is a good manager.
response from property -Good day Brianna, Thank you for taking the time to rate us, we love that you are happy calling Villas east your home. Sincerely, Villas East Management
submitted by Kailani M. - |Recommended: YesSpacious layouts Prime Lovation — Prime location close to all shopping. Windows need updating seriously. Heat has to be on consistently to not feel the cool desert air at night coming through single Pane windows. Friendly and helpful staff. Affordable. Clean.
response from property -Thank you for leaving us feedback. Please give us a call during business hours so I can schedule a good time for maintenance to come by and see if we can do anything about the coldness coming from your windows. We appreciate you as our resident!
submitted by Devon M. - |Recommended: YesDecent apartments — It's very quiet and we'll kept
response from property -thank you so much for your input!
submitted by Charles P. - |Recommended: YesI like it, been here for a long time dont plan on moving — most of the time its real quiet,THE CURRENT MANAGER AND STAFF ARE GREAT , in the past there have been some rally bad managers, and staff
response from property -thank you so much for your review! we appreciate you and hope to continue keeping you as a resident.
submitted by Angel Y. - |Recommended: YesProblems from the start. — I enjoy the apartment but the longer we live here the more neglectful they seem. It feels as though they give us the run around every time a maintenance issue arrises, and there's been too many issues to count. Everything from water leaks that pour out of our fire alarm to waiting 4 months to get an appliance repaired and then the appliance they replace the old one with doesn't work. And to beat all that no matter what price is recorded on your lease they find ways to jack up the price more and more each month.
response from property -I am sorry you are feeling this way. We have made some maintenance changes and hope to be better at this. Thank you for being patient with us. And if you have any questions, our office is always open.
submitted by Steve F. - |Recommended: YesI love the property, needs to be spruced up. — Has a pool still waiting for it to be cleaned properly and the lights installed, my air conditioner keeps going off due to a shortage in the power box. I am told it would be fixed the next day come Wednesday its a week. Sandra doesn't like to hear people when they have an issue with the apartment especially if it's repeatative. Maintenance supervisor up and down with his attitude, Chris is great the staff is friendly. gates dont work security is not consistent wed-sun.
response from property -Im sorry you were having such a rough time at move in. I hope we have taken care of all the issues you were having. And you know I always have an open door for you!
submitted by Kendra R. - |Recommended: NoQuick Cheap — If you're looking for something quick and cheap then this is a start . Only bad thing I would say is the gates don't close . the office is always close , when your trying to get something fixed . There's no 24 hour maintenance line ... Pool hours are only open during business hours when it's so hot outside. Also the A C in the apartments are pretty shitty . But the community is alright. Haven't had a problem with anyone . And occasionally we have security a few nights out the week .
submitted by Vincent B. - |Recommended: YesNice community — Nice community, office staff and maintenance are very cordial and respectful. Never have any complaints, when I need work done they usually come and repair it, sometimes they can be a little slow, but they usually get to it within the week.
submitted by Sherrie H. - |Recommended: NoNeeds hot water in landry facility — They do not have hot water when you wash clothes. Hasnt had sense i have lived here.
response from property -We have fixed the hot water in the laundry room! Hope you are enjoying our nice laundry room!

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Sunset Terrace, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Sunset Terrace, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose.